Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates 2019/2020

Please note all dates are subject to change.

Autumn 2019

Boarders Wednesday 4 September - Wednesday 11 December
Day Boys Thursday 5 September - Tuesday 10 December
Exeat 1 Friday 27 September - Monday 30 September
Half Term Wednesday 16 October - Sunday 27 October
Exeat 2 Friday 15 November - Monday 18 November

 

Spring 2020

Boarders Wednesday 8 January - Friday 20 March
Day Boys Thursday 9 January - Thursday 19 March
Exeat 1 Friday 24 January - Sunday 26 January
Half Term Friday 14 February - Sunday 23 February
Exeat 2 Friday 6 March - Sunday 8 March

 

Summer 2020

Boarders Wednesday 15 April - Wednesday 1 July
Day Boys Thursday 16 April - Wednesday 1 July
Exeat 1 Thursday 7 May - Sunday 10 May
Half Term Friday 22 May - Sunday 31 May
Exeat 2 Friday 19 June - Sunday 21 June

 

Autumn 2020

Boarders Wednesday 9 September - Wednesday 16 December
Day Boys Thursday 10 September - Tuesday 15 December
Exeat 1 Friday 2 October - Monday 5 October
Half Term Friday 16 October - Sunday 1 November
Exeat 2 Friday 20 November - Monday 23 November

Calendar