Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates 2018/19

Please note all dates are subject to change.

Autumn 2018

Boarders Wednesday 5 September - Wednesday 12 December
Day Boys Thursday 6 September - Tuesday 11 December
Exeat 1 Friday 28 September - Monday 1 October
Half Term Wednesday 17 October - Sunday 28 October
Exeat 2 Friday 16 November - Monday 19 November

 

Spring 2019

Boarders Wednesday 9 January - Thursday 28 March
Day Boys Thursday 10 January - Wednesday 27 March
Exeat 1 Friday 25 January - Sunday 27 January
Half Term Friday 15 February - Sunday 24 February
Exeat 2 Friday 8 March - Sunday 10 March

 

Summer 2019

Boarders Wednesday 24 April - Wednesday 3 July
Day Boys Thursday 25 April - Wednesday 3 July
Exeat 1 Friday 3 May - Monday 6 May
Half Term Friday 24 May - Sunday 2 June
Exeat 2 Friday 21 June - Sunday 23 June

 

Autumn 2019 (Provisional)

Boarders Wednesday 4 September - Wednesday 11 December
Day Boys Thursday 5 September - Tuesday 10 December
Exeat 1 Friday 27 September - Monday 30 September
Half Term Wednesday 16 October - Sunday 27 October
Exeat 2 Friday 15 November - Monday 18 November

 

Spring 2020 (Provisional)

Boarders Wednesday 8 January - Friday 20 March
Day Boys Thursday 9 January - Thursday 19 March
Exeat 1 Friday 24 January - Sunday 26 January
Half Term Friday 14 February - Sunday 23 February
Exeat 2 Friday 6 March - Sunday 8 March

 

Summer 2020 (Provisional)

Boarders Wednesday 15 April - Wednesday 1 July
Day Boys Thursday 16 April - Wednesday 1 July
Exeat 1 Friday 1 May - Monday 4 May
Half Term Friday 22 May - Sunday 31 May
Exeat 2 Friday 19 June - Sunday 21 June

Calendar